Contact Information

Head Office
Telephone: 1-604-468-7867
Fax: 1-604-468-7885
Toll Free: 1-888-201-2223
Address
1608 Broadway St.
Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada
V3C 2M8

Online Inquiry

1 + 2 = ?

Additional Contact Information

President/Owner: Patricia Flores-Sabater
E-mail: patricia@concordpumps.ca
Vice President/Owner Christopher Flores
E-mail: chris@concordpumps.ca
Mobile: 1-604-612-7867
Operations & Service Manager: Lino Flores
E-mail: lflores@concordpumps.ca
Mobile: 1-604-841-3345
Production & Manufacturing Manager: Un Howan Cho
E-mail: ucho@concordpumps.ca
Mobile: 1-604-861-3713

Sales

Sales Representative: Christopher Flores
E-mail: chris@concordpumps.ca
Mobile: 1-604-612-7867
Sales Representative: Kevin Melo
E-mail: kevin@concordpumps.ca
Mobile: 1-604-808-4960
Sales Representative: Carlos Cordeiro
E-mail: carlos@concordpumps.ca
Mobile: 1-604-830-7460
US. Sales Representative Brandon Stidham
E-mail: brandon@concordpumps.ca
Mobile: 1-406-465-8702
Australian Sales Representative: Jarrod Duckworth
E-mail: jarrod@concordpumps.ca
Mobile: +61-415-666-806

Used Equipment, Concrete Pumps Classified

Sales Representative for Used Pumps Jonathan Sabater
E-mail: jon@concordpumps.ca
Mobile: 1-604-786-6878

Service

Service Representative: Lino Flores
E-mail: lflores@concordpumps.ca
Mobile: 1-604-841-3345

Parts

Parts Sales Manager: Bryan Goodkey
E-mail: parts@concordpumps.ca
Mobile: 1-604-319-7867